Board of Trustees

Hellenic Rescue Team's headquarters is based in Thessaloniki. The Board of Trustees is composed of seven members:

President: Giorgos Kalogeropoulos

Vice-President: Nektarios Chatzidakis

General Secretary: Rigas Tsitas

Treasurer: Tilemachos Aigyptiadis

Deputy Secretary: Gavriil Fragkou

Member: Giorgos Lakias

Member: Efthymios Syrvanidis

Training division is the supervisory body for training the HRT members
Operations Division is responsible for the coordination of Search And Rescue operations and acts as a point of contact for all associates bodies

Hellenic Rescue Team
Powered by active³ CMS - 4/1/2020 12:58:26 AM